Management Structure

(As of June 30, 2022)

Directors



Auditors

Full-time Audit & Supervisory Board Member Osamu Nishimura

Full-time Audit & Supervisory Board Member Tomoyuki Imaizumi Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member Katsuyuki Yamaguchi

Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member Kazuhiko Tomoda

Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member Shin Kikuchi

Chairman Hirokazu Toda

> President Masavuki Mizushima

Corporate Officers

Executive Vice President Hirotake Yajima Chief Officer, Digital

Business Unit

Senior Executive Corporate Officers Masanori Nishioka CFO

Chief Officer, Management Unit

Akihiko Ebana Chief Officer, Group Strategy Unit

Michael Birkin CEO, kyu

Nobuaki Kondo

Senior Corporate Officers Naoto Akagi

Vice Chief Officer, Group Strategy Unit

Motohiro Ando Chief Officer, Technology Unit

Hidetaka Tada Vice Chief Officer, Management Unit

Corporate Officers Akihiko Tokuhisa Vice Chief Officer, Group Strategy Unit

Takeshi Tokugawa

Vice Chief Officer, Management Unit Masato Aoki Vice Chief Officer, Technology Unit

Hiroshi Ochiai Hideyuki Kikuchi Yuzo Tanaka Hiroto Kosaka Osamu Yonetani Osamu Aranami